॥ सा विद्या या विमुक्तये ॥

BARSHI SHIKSHAN PRASARAK MANDAL, BARSHI BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon. Shrimati Prabhawati Shankarrao Zadbuke	Chairman
2	Hon. Sou. Varshatai Gulabrao Thombare	Treasurer
3	Hon. Shri. Uttareshwar Bhagwan Bene	Secretary
4	Hon. Shri. Ramchandra Bhagwandas Somani	Member
5	Hon. Shri. Mallikaarjun Ramling Walwadkar	Member
6	Hon. Shri. Gulabrao Nivrutti Thombare	Member
7	Hon. Shri. Sushant Siddharaya Patil	Member
8	Hon. Shri. Mahantesh Vishwanath Patil	Member
9	Hon. Sou. Nita Ravikumar Jakatti	Member